• Road Closure: A559 Northwich Road, Antrobus : The A559 Northwich Road will be closed on Friday 28 April 2017, for one day between 0915 and 1600 hours, for carriageway surfacing works. Services 45... Click here for more info View all Service Updates
  • Altrincham, Stamford New Road - Road re-opened from 13th April 2017 : * * * Please note : These roadworks have been completed on Thursday 13 April 2017 * * * All services are now back to normal route in Altrincham To... Click here for more info View all Service Updates
  • Evening road closures Higher Knutsford Road/Hunts Lane - from Monday 24th April 2017 for 5 weeks : Passengers should note that Higher Knutsford Road and Hunts Lane will be subject to evening road closures from Thursday 4th May 2017 for up to four we... Click here for more info View all Service Updates
  • Town Centre, Academy Way - Road closure from Monday 13th February 2017, for up to 13 weeks : Commencing on Monday 13 February 2017 and for up to 13 weeks (this closure now extended to 05/05/17), Academy Way will be closed due to sewer works be... Click here for more info View all Service Updates
  • Culcheth, Wigshaw Lane - Road Closure from 23rd January 2017 for up to 15 weeks : Wigshaw Lane, Culcheth will be closed to all traffic, at the Culcheth Linear Park bridge, from Monday 23rd January 2017 and for up to 15 weeks, to ena... Click here for more info View all Service Updates

Complaints Procedure

If our service doesn't live up to your expectations we want you to tell us about it so that we can try to put things right. If you wish to make a complaint please go to the contact us page. You can also call us on 01925 634296 or write to us at the following address:

Network Warrington
Wilderspool Causeway
Warrington
WA4 6PT

If we can't give you an answer straight away we may need to launch an investigation and get back to you. Sometimes this can take some time, particularly if we need to talk to a driver, but we aim to get back to you within 10 working days.

Receipt of complaint

  • Receive complaint from passenger via email, phone call or letter
  • Complainants on twitter or Facebook are directed towards our website.
  • All complaints logged and given a unique reference number
  • All complaints to be responded to with 10 working days

Investigation process

  • Trace bus and/or driver
  • Print off ticket data
  • Request CCTV from vehicle if necessary
  • View CCTV once it is made available
  • Meeting with driver for his/her version of events
  • Outcome of any action taken goes on driver’s personal file
  • Log all details in complaints database
  • Send a reply to the complainant with as much detail as possible and vouchers if necessary
  • KPIs on complaints sent to Directors on a monthly basis
  • The relevant senior operational manager is continuously tasked with improving customer service to reduce complaints

Unresolved Complaints

If you don't feel we have resolved your complaint to your satisfaction you can contact Bus Users UK who will take things further for you.

If they can't resolve it, they are partners in the Bus Appeals Body who will issue a decision about your difficulty.

Bus Users UK

P O Box 119

Shepperton

TW17 8UX


Tel: 0300 111 0001

Email:[email protected]